No 2023 School Board Election

brandywine

Website:
brandywineschools.org

Phone:
302-793-5000

Email Address: 
info@bsd.k12.de.us

Address:
1311 Brandywine Boulevard

Wilmington, DE 19809

Map of the District

SCHOOL BOARD OFFICIALS​

School Superintendent

Lincoln Hohler

lincoln.hohler@bsd.k12.de.us

A1

Rev. Shanika Perry

shanika.perry@bsd.k12.us

Election Year: 2023

B2

Kristin Pidgeon

kristin.pidgeon@bsd.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2025

C3

Ralph Ackerman

ralph.ackerman@bsd.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2023

D4

John Skrobot III

john.skrobotiii@bsd.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2026

E5

Karen Gordon

karen.gordon@bsd.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2025

F6

Kimberly Stock

kimberly.stock@bsd.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2026

G7

Jason Heller

jason.heller@bsd.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2024

Brandywine School District

MEETING DATES​

Click here for the zoom link to the meetings when published.

January 9, 2023 at 7:00 pm

February 6, 2023 at 7:00 pm

March 20, 2023 at 7:00 pm

April 17, 2023 at 7:00 pm

May 8, 2023 at 7:00 pm

June 12, 2023 at 7:00 pm

Find My School Board OFFICIALS