UPCOMING School Board Election: May 9th

Christina

Website
christinak12.org

Phone:
302-552-2600

Email Address: 
Email Contact Form

Address:
600 N. Lombard Sttreet
Wilmington, DE 19901

Map of the District

candidates

District C

Current Incumbent: Frederick Polaski

Christine A. Gilbert

Address: 353 Mourning Dove Dr
Newark DE 19711

Email: cacgilbert513@aol.com

Phone: (302) 463-0264

Completed Candidate Survey With: 

ACLU DE

Citizens for Delaware Schools

Douglas Danger Manley

Address: 4 Eaton Pl
Newark DE 19711

Email: doug@douglasdangermanley.com

Phone: (302) 898-3269

Completed Candidate Survey With: 

ACLU DE

Citizens for Delaware Schools

District E

Current Incumbent: Keeley Powell

Y.F. Lou

Address: 19 Montague Rd
Newark DE 19713

Email: lou4schoolboard@gmail.com

Phone: (302) 722-5193

Completed Candidate Survey With:

ACLU DE

Yong Peng

Address: 108 Syracuse Dr
Newark DE 19713

Email: Lukepeng4de@gmail.com

Phone: (302) 650-3894

Completed Candidate Survey With:

ACLU DE

Citizens for Delaware Schools

 

SCHOOL BOARD OFFICIALS​

School Superintendent

Dan Shelton

302-552-2630

dan.shelton@christina.k12.de.us

District A

Alethea Smith-Tucker

302-304-3998

alethea.smith-tucker@christina.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2025

District B

Monica Moriak

302-552-2653

monica.moriak@christina.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2026

District C

Frederick Polaski

302-368-8235

fred.polaski@christina.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2023

District D

Dr. Claire O’Neal

302-552-2653

claire.oneal@christina.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2024

District E

Keeley Powell

302-552-2653

keeley.powell@christina.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2023

District F

Donald Patton

302-552-2653

donald.patton@christina.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2026

District G

Naveed Baqir

302-552-2653

naveed.baqir@christina.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2026

Christina School District

MEETING DATES​

Click here for the zoom link to the meetings when published.

January 10, 2023 at 7:00 pm

February 14, 2023 at 7:00 pm

March 14, 2023 at 7:00 pm

April 4, 2023 at 7:00 pm

May 10, 2023 at 7:00 pm

June 6, 2023 at 7:00 pm

Find My School Board OFFICIALS