No 2023 School Board Election

COLONIAL

Website:
colonialschooldistrict.org

Phone:
302-323-2700

Email Address: 
info@colonial.k12.de.us

Address:
318 East Basin Road,
New Castle Delaware 19720

Map of the District

SCHOOL BOARD OFFICIALS​

School Superintendent

Jeffery Menzer

102 W Millstation Dr.

Newark, DE 19711

302-323-2716

jeffery.menzer@colonial.k12.de.us

 

District A

Ronald Handy

26 Halcyon Drive

New Castle, DE 19720

302-983-6980

rdhandy@colonial.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2023

 

District B

Christine Smith

26 West Fourth St.

New Castle, DE 19720

302-322-4282

christinel.smith@colonial.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2025

 

District C

Richard Schiller

1202 Washington St.

New Castle, DE 19720

302-323-2700

richard.schiller@colonial.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2023

 

District D

Chris Piecuch

19 Caxton Dr.

New Castle, DE 19720

302-229-8450

christopher.piecuch@colonial.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2025

 

District E

Dr. Keenan D. Dorsey

4 Cavallero Court

New Castle, DE 19720

(302) 897-3412

Keenan.dorsey@colonial.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2026

 

District F

Joseph Laws

P.O. Box 346

St Georges, DE 19733

(302) 834-8687

joseph.laws@colonial.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2026

 

District G

Robin Crossan

903 Clydesdale Dr.

Bear, DE 19701

302-834-5393

racrossan@colonial.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2024

COLONIAL School District

MEETING DATES​

Click here for the zoom link to the meetings when published.

January 10, 2023 at 7:00 pm

December 13, 2022 at 7:00 pm

Find My School Board OFFICIALS