UPCOMING School Board Election: May 9th

Red Clay

Website:
redclayschools.com

Phone:
302-552-3700

Address:
1502 Spruce Ave
Wilmington, DE 19805

Map of the District

candidates

District A

Current Incumbent: Adriana Bohm

 

Aje English Wynn

Address: PO Box 3505
Wilmington DE 19807

Email: aenglishwynn@gmail.com

Phone: (302) 635-9251

Candidate Completed Survey With:

ACLU DE

 

John Shulli

Address: 1704 N Bancroft Pkwy
Wilmington DE 19806

Email: schoolboard@shulli.org

Phone: (302) 709-1975

Candidate Completed Survey With:

Citizens for Delaware Schools

District D

Current Incumbent: Jose Mathews

Carlucci Coelho

Address: 241 Westmoreland Ave
Wilmington DE 19804

Email: carlucciforredclay@gmail.com

Phone: (302) 657-9491

Candidate Completed Survey With: 

ACLU DE

Citizens for Delaware Schools

 

Jose Mathews 

Address: 34 Richard Ave
Wilmington DE 19805

Email: jose4redclay@gmail.com

Candidate Completed Survey With: 

ACLU DE

SCHOOL BOARD OFFICIALS​

School Superintendent

Dorrell Green

superintendent@redclay.k12.de.us

Deputy Superintendent

Hugh Broomall

hugh.broomall@redclay.k12.de.us

District A

Adriana Bohm

adriana.bohm@redclay.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2023

District B

Martin Wilson

martin.wilson@redclay.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2025

District C

Victor J Leonard Sr.

victor.leonard@redclay.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2022

District D

Jose Matthews

jose.matthews@redclay.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2023

District E

Jason Casper

jasonp.casper@redclay.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2024

District F

Keisha Nesmith

kecia.nesmith@redclay.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2026

District G

Cathy Thompson

cathy.thompson@redclay.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2025

Red Clay School District

MEETING DATES​

Click here for the zoom link to the meetings when published.

January 18, 2023 at 7:00 pm

February 8, 2023 at 7:00 pm

March 15, 2023 at 7:00 pm

April 19, 2023 at 7:00 pm

May 10, 2023 at 7:00 pm

June 21, 2023 at 7:00 pm

Find My School Board OFFICIALS