UPCOMING School Board Election: May 9th

Milford

Website
milfordschooldistrict.org

Phone:
302-422-1600

Address:
906 Lakeview Avenue
Milford, DE 19963

Map of the District

candidates

At Large 5

Current Incumbent: David Vezmar

Ashlee Connell

Address: 7698 Wells Rd
Milford DE 19963

Email: ashconnell89@gmail.com

Phone: (302) 858-9405

Completed Candidate Survey With: 

Citizens for Delaware Schools 

 

Danielle Deinert

Address: 8945 Clendaniel Pond Rd
Lincoln DE 19960

Email: dndeinert@gmail.com

Phone: (302) 228-8885

Completed Candidate Survey With: 

ACLU DE

SCHOOL BOARD OFFICIALS​

School Superintendent

Dr. Kevin Dickerson

k.dickerson@msd.k.12.de.us

District A

Jason Miller

410-507-6751

jmiller@msd.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2023

District B

Kristopher Thompson

302-542-9947

kthompson@msd.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2024

District C

Adam Brownstein

abrownstein@msd.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2026

District D

Scott Fitzgerald

302-422-5756

sfitzgerald@msd.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2026

At-Large 5

David Vezmar

302-424-0678

dvezmar@msd.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2023

At-Large 6

Jean Wylie

302-422-7736

jwylie@msd.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2025

At-Large 7

Matt Butcher

302-462-1962

mbutcher@msd.k12.de.us

Election Year: 2026

Milford School District

MEETING DATES​

Click here for the zoom link to the meetings when published.

January 23, 2023 at 7:00 pm

December 12 & 19, 2022 at 7:00 pm

November 21, 2022 at 7:00 pm

October 17, 2022 at 7:00 pm

September 2, 19 & 30, 2022 at 7:00 pm

August 11, 2022 at 7:00 pm

Find My School Board OFFICIALS